Vickery Village Winter Farmers Market

The Vickery Village Winter Farmers Market is held in the Vickery Village Courtyard on select Saturdays December - March. Please check the Facebook page for any inclement weather information. Join us for this popular event with fresh fruits & veggies.

New Dates/Times for Vickery Village Farmers Market
All are 10 am - 12 noon these dates:

Sat, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 15
Sat Dec 22
Sat Jan 5
Sat Jan 19
Sat Feb 2
Sat, Feb 16
Sat, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 16

Event Info

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels

Nearby Hotels

Nearby Restaurants

Nearby Restaurants

Sign Up for Email Updates

More

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2018 - 233 Peachtree Street, NE Suite 1400, Atlanta, GA 30303

Heavens to Betsy…Our site is a little all over the place in this browser. If you don’t mind upgrading to the latest version, it’ll look just right.

 

It could be that you are using Internet Explorer in ‘compatibility view’.

If so, Atlanta.net may really look a hot mess. Let us help you remove our site from your Compatibility View list.

By using our site, you accept our recently updated Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.