The Nether

Date:
Through 11/17/2019

Fri, Nov. 1, 7:30pm; Sat., Nov. 2, 7:30pm; Sun., Nov. 3, 2:00pm; Wed., Nov. 6, 7:30pm; Thurs., Nov. 7, 7:30pm; Fri., Nov. 8, 7:30pm; Sat., Nov. 9, 7:30pm; Sun., Nov. 10, 2:00pm; Wed., Nov. 13, 7:30pm (pay-what-you-can); Thurs., Nov. 14, 7:30pm; Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30pm; Sat., Nov. 16, 7:30pm; Sun., Nov. 17, 2:00pm “The Nether” is a virtual wonderland that provides total sensory immersion. Just log in, choose an identity and indulge your every desire. But when a young detective uncovers a disturbing brand of entertainment, she triggers an interrogation into the darkest corners of the imagination. Warning: mature content. Recommended parking: Fishburne Parking Deck, Lowergate South Parking Deck

Event Info

Sign Up for Email Updates

More

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2019 - 233 Peachtree Street, NE Suite 1400, Atlanta, GA 30303

Heavens to Betsy…Our site is a little all over the place in this browser. If you don’t mind upgrading to the latest version, it’ll look just right.

 

It could be that you are using Internet Explorer in ‘compatibility view’.

If so, Atlanta.net may really look a hot mess. Let us help you remove our site from your Compatibility View list.

By using our site, you accept our recently updated Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.